maalpu3











{Maret 10, 2013}   Peringkat ‘Gaon Chart’ Bulan Februari 2013

gaon_monthly_chart

Gaon Chart adalah chart nasional Korea Selatan dan setara dengan chart Oricon di Jepang dan Billboard di Amerika Serikat.

Lihat peringkat chart bulan Februari (1 – 28 Februari) di bawah ini!

  • Gaon Chart National Digital Singles Ranking

1. SISTAR19 – “Gone Not Around Any Longer” – 92.845.777 Poin
2. LeeSSang ft. Eugene of The SEEYA – “Tears” – 69.586.677 Poin
3. Huh Gak ft. Yoo Seung Woo – “Monodrama” – 63.864.820 Poin
4. Bae Chi Gi – “Shower of Tears” – 58.337.356 Poin
5. 4men – “Hello, It’s Me”- 48.521.735 Poin
6. Huh Gak – “1440″ – 45.900.212 Poin
7. Seo In Guk ft. Verbal Jint – “I Can’t Live Because Of You” – 44.994.135 Poin
8. CNBLUE – “I’m Sorry” – 44.373.111 Poin
9. BoA – “Disturbance” – 38.999.909 Poin
10. Ra.D ft. Shin Ji Soo – “It’s Been A While” – 36.401.617 Poin

  • Gaon Chart National Physical Albums Ranking

1. SHINee – ‘Dream Girl’ – 137.444 album
2. Kim Jaejoong – ‘Y’ – 50.000 album
3. Super Junior-M – ‘Break Down’ – 40.696 album
4. B.A.P – ‘One Shot’ – 38.680 album
5. Teen Top – ‘No. 1 – 35.000 album
6. CNBLUE – ‘Re:BLUE’ – 17.350 album (Total: 113.299)
7. VIXX – ‘On And On’ – 10.690 album (Total: 17.120)
8. SISTAR19 – ‘Gone Not Around Any Longer’ – 10.659 album
9. NU’EST – ‘Hello’ – 9.199 album
10. Girls’ Generation – ‘I GOT A BOY’ – 9.161 album (Total: 274.483)

(* Total ditambahkan untuk album yang dirilis di bulan sebelumnya)

  • Online Downloads For The Month

1. SISTAR19 – “Gone Not Around Any Longer” – 812.050 Download
2. LeeSSang ft. Eugene of The SEEYA – “Tears” – 570.582 Download
3. Huh Gak ft. Yoo Seung Woo – “Monodrama” – 520.326 Download
4. Seo In Guk ft. Verbal Jint – “I Can’t Live Because Of You” – 503.976 Download
5. Huh Gak – “1440″ – 502.911 Download
6. Bae Chi Gi – “Shower of Tears” – 458.699 Download
7. 4men – “Hello, It’s Me” – 458.302 Download
8. BoA – “Disturbance” – 402.069 Download
9. Ra.D ft. Shin Ji Soo – “It’s Been A While” – 399.813 Download
10. SHINee – “Dream Girl” – 366.220 Download

Online Chart – Streams

1. SISTAR19 – “Gone Not Around Any Longer” – 11.567.691 Stream
2. LeeSSang ft. Eugene of The SEEYA – “Tears” – 10.729.203 Stream
3. Bae Chi Gi – “Shower of Tears” – 9.841.604 Stream
4. Huh Gak ft. Yoo Seung Woo – “Monodrama” – 9.836.180 Stream
5. CNBLUE – “I’m Sorry” – 7.591.867 Stream
6. 4men – “Hello, It’s Me” – 7.516.811 Stream
7. Girls’ Generation – “I Got A Boy” – 6.216.584 Stream
8. BoA – “Disturbance” – 5,899,537 Stream
9. Kim Bo Kyung – “Don’t Think You’re Alone” – 5.640.984 Stream
10. Seo In Guk ft. Verbal Jint – “I Can’t Live Because Of You” – 5.623.220 Stream

source: allkpop

POST BY >>> PUTRI MAAL CHAIRIYAH BARITA

I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like
this one these days.



I’m very happy, because you like anything I write. Keep visiting!!!^^



online tv says:

You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I
would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!



I am writing in Indonesian, so I hope you use a good translator to your language. I will try my best, keep visiting!!!^^



When focusing on Look for Motor Optimisation (Search engine
optimization) for your internet site, you should be quite
cautious to go about the procedure properly.There are a number of tips that you
should consider when you want to go about lookup motor optimisation
the right way.

Is your content material unique?

The first issue that you want to take into consideration is
the content material that you use on your web site. Is it
distinctive? It should be since plagiarism can get you into
a good deal of difficulties on the internet. It is not achievable to attempt
and use or copy an individual else’s material online and it have to be duplicate right materials so that a person else doesn’t get yours.

One more factor is that you do not want to chat with the identical tone as other
folks would about your site due to the fact it need
to be distinctive. Even if it is the very same item as the kinds that you see advertised online, you need to
have your personal special way of detailing it.

Comprehensive Description

Subsequent, you need to make positive that your keywords and phrases are surrounded by a in depth description.
An educational website will be less complicated to
observe by the search motor fairly than one that does not have really many
details at all.

Research Phrases

Make certain you use the right look for phrases for your item so that it will be effortless for the
target audience to locate you. Be specific n your subtitle description the far more you elaborate
the much better.

Stick to Similar Key phrases

The key phrases that you decide on need to be similar to the content that is on your web page.
The much more specific you are about the solution the simpler it will
be for the reader to recognize what you have to offer.
Whilst it is critical that you elaborate you ought to also be watchful to not carry on way too considerably which can bore the reader.
The crucial to what you have to offer you your customer is to make it fascinating.

Link Building Guidelines

When you get all set to do some website link developing you require to
decide on an powerful url rather than numerous that are
not successful at all. Choose webpages to url yours with that actually present evidence of aiding
you to have some developing possible on the internet. Make confident these webpages do not make you look too desperate to get interest.
They need to consider their hardest to current
you in the most professional manner possible.

Do your visitors recognise you?

People that are visiting your site should be common with you and what you have to supply.
The a lot more folks know who you are, the much more they
will trust you and possibly spread the phrase about what you have to supply.

You often want to established the best track record
for your enterprise.



Thank you for your advice, I will continue to do my best. Keep visiting!!!^^



Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.

I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful web site.



Thank you because you’re always waiting for my subsequent writings. I apologized for being less active lately because I’m busy doing my assignments. I hope, I hope you can be patient. Keep visiting^^



Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start
my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!



Sorry, this time I worked alone, and always will be. Thank you for your participation. Keep visiting^^



tv links says:

Hello there, I found your web site via Google whilst searching for a
similar topic, your web site got here up, it
looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Hello there, just was alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!



I will always do my best. Keep visiting^^



Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like
what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make
it entertaining and you still take care of to
keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.



Thank you very much, my friend. Keep visiting^^



Thanks for some other informative web site.
The place else may just I am getting that type of information
written in such an ideal way? I have a venture that
I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.



What do you mean what you say? You have a business to a netizen like me? What kind of business? I’m kind of interested to hear it.



I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the
layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.



No, this is not a paid blog. I just run my hobby. I love K-POP. And I’m also very happy to provide information to people who like me. You too? Haha, keep visiting^^



Appreciate this post. Will try it out.



Keep visiting my blog. I’m sure, you will not regret it^^



Cesar says:

Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web page.



I’m also very grateful that you’ve been following my posts. Keep visiting^^



audyt seo says:

Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!



Really? In fact, I just really liked the theme I’m currently using. However, you may be more interested in reading it? Haha, keep visiting^^



Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking
about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when
you could be giving us something enlightening to read?



Sorry, I can not upload video on this site because of some connection problems. I hope you do not mind to see the videos in a variety of links that I have given^^



Hello very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .
. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?

I am happy to search out a lot of useful information right here within the submit, we need work out
extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
. . . . .



Thank you so much for having trusted me to give you the information about Kpop, I hope you will always pay a visit^^



I got this site from my buddy who shared with me concerning this site and now this time I am browsing
this web site and reading very informative content
at this place.



I’m grateful that you’ve given an assessment to me, I will always try to provide information about Kpop is very useful for your knowledge, Kpopers^^



Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
By the way, how can we communicate?



Thank you so much because you’ve visited this site. We can communicate via email, twitter, or facebook.
email> putribarita@ymail.com
twitter> @ maalpu3
facebook> Putri Maal Chairiyah Barita



Berikan Balasan

et cetera
Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 442 pengikut lainnya.

