maalpu3











{April 15, 2013}   EXO-M Mendapatkan Penghargaan ‘Most Popular Band’ di ’Annual Billboard Music Festival‘

130414_exo-m_billboardawards-600x400

EXO-M memenangkan penghargaan  ‘Most Popular Band’ di acara penghargaan ’13th Annual Billboard Music Festival‘.

Pada tanggal 14 April,  ’13th Annual Billboard Music Festival‘ diadakan di Shenzhen Poly Theater di Nanshan District (Shenzhen, Cina). EXO-M dianugerahi penghargaan  ‘Most Popular Band’ untuk tahun kedua berturut-turut.

Selain mengucapkan terima kasih di atas panggung, EXO-M juga tampil dengan lagu mereka, “Angel” dan “MAMA”. Dalam berita terkait, EXO baru saja merayakan 1 tahun debut dan penggemar menantikan comeback mereka.

source: allkpop

POST BY >>> PUTRI MAAL CHAIRIYAH BARITA

When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are
added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I receive 4
emails with the same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from that service?

Appreciate it!



Maybe you can deactivate it. And, reset notifications in your blog. Try it, I hope it works.



Alycia says:

Hi mates, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to
say on the topic of this article, in my view its actually amazing
in favor of me.



Wow, thank you very much. Keep visiting this site^^



Hi, I do believe your site may be having web
browser compatibility issues. When I look at
your web site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening
in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a
quick heads up! Apart from that, great website!



Tinggalkan Balasan

et cetera
