maalpu3











{Mei 3, 2013}   2PM – “Come Back When You Hear This Song“

20130501_2pm_newteaser-600x450 (1)

2PM telah merilis trailer untuk judul lagu mereka  “Come Back When You Hear This Song“.

Dengan kesuksesan konser di Tokyo Dome, 2PM kini akan comeback setelah absen dua tahun. Album ini memiliki dua judul lagu: “All Day I Think of You”dan “Come Back When You Hear This Song“.

POST BY >>> PUTRI MAAL CHAIRIYAH BARITA



I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date gossip.



wow, it’s amazing🙂



Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished
to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am
hoping you write again very soon!



I will always strive to be the best, thank you for your participation so far^^



Having read this I believed it was extremely informative. I
appreciate you finding the time and effort to put
this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too
much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!



I will always strive to be the best, thank you for your participation so far^^



Thanks for every other informative web site. The place else could I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect manner?
I have a project that I’m simply now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information.



Really? That means, you get the information you need from this blog. Wow, I’m flattered. Keep visiting^^



I read this piece of writing fully on the topic of the
comparison of hottest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.



Thank you very much. Keep visiting^^



new music says:

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
though you relied on the video to make your point. You
clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence
on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us
something informative to read?



Thank you for your suggestions. But sorry, I can not upload videos to my blog because it will take a long time. So, I still rely on other sites. But, I will try to make this blog to be interesting anymore. Keep visiting^^



Tinggalkan Balasan

et cetera
